BFA Directory

Vice President for Business and Financial Affairs & CFO

E-mail: tmccarron@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6017

Special Assistant to the Vice President and CFO

Nance Lakdawala
Email: nlakdawa@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5631

Administrative Analyst

Tasha Manus
Email: nmanus@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2223

Administration Associate Vice President

E-mail: jrentto@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6017

  • Center for Human Resources
  • Environmental Health & Safety
  • Office of Employee Relations & Compliance
  • Public Safety / University Police
  • Risk Management

Business Operations Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer

E-mail: cxanthos@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6017

  • Business Enterprises
  • Business Services
  • Facilities Services
  • Enterprise Technology Services

Financial Operations Associate Vice President

E-mail: awongnickerson@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5901

  • Budget & Finance
  • Audit & Tax
  • University Controller
  • Contract & Procurement Management

Real Estate, Planning and Development Associate Vice President and University Architect

E-mail: rschulz@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6017

  • Facilities Planning, Design & Construction
  • Office of Housing Administration
  • Project Management

 

Assistant Controller

Email: kreilly@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-1531

Accounting Services Manager

Email: dmccoy@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4593

Accounts Payable Manager

Email: mfrankos@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5289

Associate Vice President

Email: jrentto@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6018

Administrative Assistant

Dominoe Lawrence
Email: dlawren@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6018

Director

Email: vpeterson@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-3595

Tax Analyst

Asami Guenther
Email: aguenth@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5147

Business Analyst

Deborah Sandy
Email: dsandy@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0624

Benefits & Training

Email: chr.benefits@mail.sdsu.edu

Director

Cyndie Winrow
Email: cwinrow@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0864

Admin/Budget Coordinator

Janet Hamann
Email: jhamann@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4586

Help Desk

Email: bis@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0899
Hours: Mon - Fri 9 - 4 p.m.

Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Phone: 619-594-6017

Administrative Assistant

Dominoe Franco
Email: dfranco@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6018

Director

Email: eaddy@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2191

Business Coordinator

Anna Ellrott
Email: aellrott@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6114

IT Consultant

Jeff Seabrook
Email: seabrook@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0890

Directories Coordinator

Email: hhorning@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0100

Director

Email: tharpole@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0469

Office Support

Noelle Krueger
Email: nkrueger@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-8323

Email: disb@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5253
Fax: 619-594-2568
Room: SSW-2536

Fax: 619-594-1147
Room: ESCW 4th Floor

Assistant Director

Email: clove@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5248

Fax: 619-594-2374
Room: ESCW 4th Floor

Assistant Director

Email: clove@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5248

Director of Infrastructure and Operations

Email: kent@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-3245

ETS Budget and Admin.

Sheryl Necochea
Email: snecoche@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-7477

Fax: 619-594-2854
Room: HT-58

Director

Email: tgee@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2853

Administrative Analyst

Pam Cabal
Email: pcabal@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6778

Phone: 619-594-5261 (Help Desk Analysts)
Phone: 619-594-6287 (Message Line)
Email: etshelpdesk@mail.sdsu.edu

Associate Vice President of Real Estate, Planning and Development and University Architect

Phone: 619-594-6017

Director of Facilities Planning and Design

Email: jcleaton@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6619

Director of Construction Management

Email: mwoomer@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-8076

Fax: 619-594-0161
Room: BS-200

Kathi Glenn

Email: kglenn@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-8339

Associate Vice President

Email: awongnickerson@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5901

 

Information Technology Security Officer

Email: mmurashkovskiy@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-1836

Report Security Fraud

Email: Report Security Fraud

Fax: 619-594-2756
Room: BS-200

Administrative Analyst

Doug Jarmusch
Email: djarmusc@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4333

Fax: 619-594-0161
Room: BS-200

Manager

Email: ddelrio@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0950

Phone: 619-594-1935 (Ericsson Telephone Service)
Phone: 619-594-5261 (Campus Network Service)

Director of Infrastructure and Operations

Email: kent@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-3245

Lead Billing & Work Order Services

Sheryl Necochea
Email: snecoche@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4154

Fax: 619-594-1881
Room: AD-228

Director

Email: hbendinelli@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-8699

Director

Email: ehansen@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2941

Assistant Director

Email: ccervant@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2944

Associate Director

Email: dhess@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4608

Server Administrator

Popak Roshan
Email: proshan@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4607

Director

Debbie Richeson
Email: richeson@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6671

Parking Operations Manager

Email: sbrown2@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-3424

Office Support

Email: parking@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6671
Fax: 619-594-1015

Payroll Services Manager

Email: dcaturay@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4655

Director

Email: jbrown@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2629

Project Management Specialist

Jan Castaneda
Email: castaned@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0411

Administrative Analyst

Ida Halm
Email: ihalm@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-1714

Associate Vice President of Real Estate, Planning and Development and University Architect

Email: rschulz@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6017

Interim Manager

Email: jtang@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-8646

Contact ReproGraphics

Email: repo@mail.sdsu.edu

Manager, Risk and Emergency Management

Email: ndemich@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5937

Phone: 619-594-6422 (Student Payroll Disbursements)
Room: SSW-2536

Manager

Email: tsims@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4105

Director of Infrastructure and Operations

Phone: 619-594-3245

Supervisor

Frank Gallo
Email: fgallo@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-3162

Phone: 619-594-5827 (Information)

Manager

Email: tsims@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4105

Print & Design Consultant

Jon Hyde
Email: hyde@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2967

Phone: 619-594-1991
Phone: 619-594-1992 (Card Access/Key Issue)
Email: police@mail.sdsu.edu

Chief of Police

Email: jmays@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-7851