BFA Directory

Vice President for Business and Financial Affairs & CFO

Tom McCarron
E-mail: tmccarron@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5631

Special Assistant to the Vice President and CFO

Nance Lakdawala
E-mail: nlakdawa@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5631

Administrative Analyst

Tasha Manus
E-mail: nmanus@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2223

Administration Associate Vice President

Jessica Rentto
E-mail: jrentto@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6017

  • Center for Human Resources
  • Environmental Health & Safety
  • Office of Employee Relations & Compliance
  • Public Safety / University Police
  • Risk Management

Business Operations Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Chris Xanthos
E-mail: cxanthos@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5901

  • Business Enterprises
  • Business Services
  • Facilities Services
  • Enterprise Technology Services

Financial Operations Associate Vice President

Agnes Wong Nickerson
E-mail: awongnickerson@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5901

  • Budget & Finance
  • Audit & Tax
  • University Controller
  • Contract & Procurement Management

Real Estate, Planning and Development Associate Vice President and University Architect

Bob Schulz
E-mail: rschulz@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5901

  • Facilities Planning, Design & Construction
  • Office of Housing Administration
  • Project Management

 

Assistant Controller

E-mail: kreilly@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-1531

Accounting Services Manager

E-mail: dmccoy@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4593

Accounts Payable Manager

E-mail: mfrankos@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5289

Associate Vice President

E-mail: jrentto@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6018

Administrative Assistant

Dominoe Lawrence
E-mail: dlawren@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6018

Director

E-mail: vpeterson@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-3595

Tax Analyst

Asami Guenther
E-mail: aguenth@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5147

Business Analyst

Deborah Sandy
E-mail: dsandy@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0624

Benefits & Training

E-mail: chr.benefits@mail.sdsu.edu

Director

Cyndie Winrow
E-mail: cwinrow@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0864

Admin/Budget Coordinator

Janet Hamann
E-mail: jhamann@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4586

Help Desk

E-mail: bis@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0899
Hours: Mon. - Fri. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Phone: 619-594-6017

Administrative Assistant

Dominoe Franco
E-mail: dfranco@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6018

Director

E-mail: eaddy@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2191

Business Coordinator

Anna Ellrott
E-mail: aellrott@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6114

IT Consultant

Jeff Seabrook
E-mail: seabrook@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0890

Directories Coordinator

E-mail: hhorning@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0100

Director

E-mail: tharpole@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0469

Office Support

Noelle Krueger
E-mail: nkrueger@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-8323

E-mail: procurement@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5243
Fax: 619-594-5919
Room: AD-116

E-mail: disb@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5253
Fax: 619-594-2568
Room: SSW-2536

Fax: 619-594-1147
Room: ESCW 4th Floor

Assistant Director

E-mail: clove@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5248

Fax: 619-594-2374
Room: ESCW 4th Floor

Assistant Director

E-mail: clove@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5248

Fax: 619-594-2854
Room: HT-58

Director

E-mail: tgee@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2853

Administrative Analyst

Pam Cabal
E-mail: pcabal@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6778

Phone: 619-594-5261 (Help Desk Analysts)
Phone: 619-594-6287 (Message Line)
E-mail: etshelpdesk@mail.sdsu.edu

Associate Vice President of Real Estate, Planning and Development and University Architect

Phone: 619-594-6017

Director of Facilities Planning and Design

E-mail: jcleaton@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6619

Director of Construction Management

E-mail: mwoomer@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-8076

Fax: 619-594-0161
Room: BS-200

Kathi Glenn

E-mail: kglenn@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-8339

Information Technology Security Officer

E-mail: mmurashkovskiy@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-1836

Report Security Fraud

E-mail: Report Security Fraud

Fax: 619-594-2756
Room: BS-200

Administrative Analyst

Doug Jarmusch
E-mail: djarmusc@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4333

Fax: 619-594-0161
Room: BS-200

Manager

E-mail: ddelrio@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0950

Phone: 619-594-1935 (Ericsson Telephone Service)
Phone: 619-594-5261 (Campus Network Service)

Director of Infrastructure and Operations

E-mail: kent@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-3245

Lead Billing & Work Order Services

Sheryl Necochea
E-mail: snecoche@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4154

Fax: 619-594-1881
Room: AD-228

Director

E-mail: hbendinelli@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-8699

Director

E-mail: ehansen@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2941

Assistant Director

E-mail: ccervant@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2944

Associate Director

E-mail: dhess@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4608

Server Administrator

Popak Roshan
E-mail: proshan@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4607

Director

Debbie Richeson
E-mail: richeson@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6671

Parking Operations Manager

E-mail: sbrown2@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-3424

Office Support

E-mail: parking@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6671
Fax: 619-594-1015

Payroll Services Manager

E-mail: dcaturay@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4655

See University Police
Director

E-mail: jbrown@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2629

Project Management Specialist

Jan Castaneda
E-mail: castaned@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0411

Administrative Analyst

Ida Halm
E-mail: ihalm@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-1714

Associate Vice President of Real Estate, Planning and Development and University Architect

E-mail: rschulz@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6017

Interim Manager

E-mail: jtang@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-8646

Contact ReproGraphics

E-mail: repo@mail.sdsu.edu

Manager, Risk and Emergency Management

E-mail: ndemich@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-5937

Customer Service

E-mail: sdsucard@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6800

Manager

E-mail: pcarlisle@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6567

Phone: 619-594-6422 (Student Payroll Disbursements)
Room: SSW-2536

Manager

E-mail: tsims@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4105

Director of Infrastructure and Operations

Phone: 619-594-3245

Director of Infrastructure and Operations

Phone: 619-594-3245

Phone: 619-594-5827 (Information)

Manager

E-mail: tsims@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4105

Interim University Controller

E-mail: kreilly@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-1531

Print & Design Consultant

Jon Hyde
E-mail: hyde@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-2967

Phone: 619-594-1991
Phone: 619-594-1992 (Card Access/Key Issue)
E-mail: police@mail.sdsu.edu

Chief of Police

E-mail: jmays@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-7851