Contact Us

Candice Cooper
Accounts Payable Manager
Phone: 619-594-5246
E-mail: ccooper@sdsu.edu
Main Office
Phone: 619-594-0894
Travel Coordinator Phone: 619-594-4059
FAX: 619-594-4917
E-mail: accountspayable@sdsu.edu
Chan, Catheryn
Accounting Technician
Phone: 619-594-2169
E-mail: cchan@sdsu.edu
Danner, Sharon
PCC Specialist
Phone: 619-594-2915
E-mail: sdanner@sdsu.edu
Echols, Kathy
Accounting Technician
Phone: 619-594-4183
E-mail: kechols@sdsu.edu
Foster, Jennifer
Accounting Technician
Phone: 619-594-1549
E-mail: jfoster@sdsu.edu
Gonzales, Sarah
Accounting Technician
Phone: 619-594-4058
E-mail: sgonzales@sdsu.edu
Greenszweig, Lance
Accounting Technician
Phone: 619-594-4059
E-mail: lgreenzw@sdsu.edu
Manriquez, Mary 
Accounting Technician
Phone: 619-594-2882
E-mail: mmanriquez@sdsu.edu