Contact Us

Candice Cooper
Accounts Payable Interim Manager
Phone: 619-594-5246
E-mail: ccooper@mail.sdsu.edu
Main Office
Phone: 619-594-0894
Travel Coordinator Phone: 619-594-4059
FAX: 619-594-4917
E-mail: accountspayable@mail.sdsu.edu
Chan, Catheryn
Accounting Technician
Phone: 619-594-2169
E-mail: cchan@mail.sdsu.edu
Danner, Sharon
PCC Specialist
Phone: 619-594-2915
E-mail: sdanner@mail.sdsu.edu
Echols, Kathy
Accounting Technician
Phone: 619-594-4183
E-mail: kechols@mail.sdsu.edu
Foster, Jennifer
Accounting Technician
Phone: 619-594-1549
E-mail: jfoster@mail.sdsu.edu
Gonzales, Sarah
Accounting Technician
Phone: 619-594-4058
E-mail: sgonzales@mail.sdsu.edu
Greenszweig, Lance
Accounting Technician
Phone: 619-594-4059
E-mail: lgreenzw@mail.sdsu.edu
Maes, Ivie
Accounting Technician
Phone: 619-594-8962
E-mail: imaes@mail.sdsu.edu