Contacts

Bob Schulz

AVP Real Estate, Planning & Development
619-594-6017
rschulz@sdsu.edu

Jeff Brown

Director, Project Management
619-594-2629
jbrown@sdsu.edu

Kara Peterson

Design Administrator
619-594-6930
kara.peterson@sdsu.edu

Andrea M. Rivas

Capital Project Construction Administrator
amrivas@sdsu.edu

Ida Halm

Fiscal & Contract Analyst
619-594-1714
ihalm@sdsu.edu

Diana Stephens

Assistant Fiscal and Contract Analyst
619-594-1704
dstephens@sdsu.edu

Graciela Herrera

Assistant Fiscal and Contract Analyst
619-594-0329
graciela.herrera@sdsu.edu

Larry Tilton

HVAC Advisor
619-594-4654
tilton@sdsu.edu

Jan Castaneda

Project Management Specialist
619-594-0411
castaned@sdsu.edu

Contact Us

NOTES:

  • Our receipt deadline for new work orders is 4/9/18.
  • Due to current fiscal year-end close out, no estimates can be provided for this fiscal year. Project estimates for FY 2018-2019 will resume during Summer 2018, date TBA.

Project Management
Division of Business and Financial Affairs
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-1401

619-594-1714 (Office)
Mail Code: 1401
Office location: Facilities Services Room: FS-109
Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.