CSU Travel Restrictions


Effective September 14, 2023 state funds may be used for travel to all states.

If the travel occurred prior to the repeal (Sept 14, 2023) non-state funds must be used for reimbursement.


Effective January 1, 2023 - 2023 mileage rate reimbursement changed to 65.5 cents per mile, an increase from the 2022 mileage rate of 62.5 cents.

Areas of Service

Contact Us

Accounts Payable, Travel Coordinator
Phone: 619-594-4059
Accounts Payable Main Line: 619-594-0894
FAX: 619-594-4917