Contact Us

Bruce Petrozza
Director
Phone: 619-594-4723
E-mail: bpetrozza@mail.sdsu.edu
Aguirre, Mark
Buyer I
Phone: 619-594-1652
E-mail: maguirre@mail.sdsu.edu
Del Rosario, Romeo
Buyer I
Phone: 619-594-0928
E-mail: rdelrosario@mail.sdsu.edu
Durante, James
Buyer III
Phone: 619-594-4720
E-mail: jdurante@mail.sdsu.edu
Eckles, Sandra
Buyer III
Phone: 619-594-4066
E-mail: seckles@mail.sdsu.edu
Fratt, Jeff
Assistant Director
Phone: 619-594-3965
E-mail: jfratt@mail.sdsu.edu
Gonzalez, Jocelyn
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone: 619-594-2796
E-mail: jocelyn.gonzalez@mail.sdsu.edu
Herrera, Gracie
Buyer III
Phone: 619-594-7073
E-mail: graciela.herrera@sdsu.edu
Tanner, Michelle
Buyer II Lead
Phone: 619-594-0112
E-mail: mtanner@mail.sdsu.edu
Teebken, Bret
Buyer III
Phone: 619-594-1795
E-mail: bteebken@sdsu.edu
Vasquez, Anna
Administravtive Support Coordinator
Phone: 619-594-0648
E-mail: anna.vasquez@sdsu.edu