Year-End Central 2016-2017

This year you will find all year-end information consolidated on a central web page.

YEAR-END CONTACTS
For questions about year-end deadlines or processes.
Budget or Labor Distribution Crystal Little little@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-4578
Cashiering Deadlines Donavan Harris dharris@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-5789
Encumbrances, See Procurement and Payments Bruce Petrozza bpetrozza@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-4723
Facilities Services Work Orders Teri Taitano-Windrem twindrem@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-4754
Journal Entries (Expenditure Transfers, Corrections, etc.) Mia Bee
Soheyla Akhlaghi
mbee@mail.sdsu.edu
sakhlagh@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1187
619-594-4859
Mail Services Kathi Glenn kglenn@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-8339
Material Management David Del Rio ddelrio@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-0950
Moving Services Mark Crumpacker mcrumpacker@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-0741
ORACLE AR Issues Barry Price bprice@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-1030
Outstanding Invoices (Owed by University) Accounts Payable accountspayable@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-0894
Project Management Ida Halm ihalm@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-1714
Procurement Credit Cards, Travel Credit Cards Sharon Danner
Lance Greenzweig
sdanner@mail.sdsu.edu
lgreenzw@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-2915
619-594-4059
Reprographics/Copy Center Print Jobs Jon Hyde repro@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-2967
Reprographics/Copy Center Billings Anna Ellrott aellrott@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-6114
Requisitions, Purchase Orders and Contracts, See Procurement and Payments Bruce Petrozza bpetrozza@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-4723
Telecommunications and Network Services ETS Help Desk etshelpdesk@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-3500
Travel Kathy Echols
Lance Greenzweig
kechols@mail.sdsu.edu
lgreenzw@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-4183
619-594-4059
All Non-Student University Billing (including Cost Recovery) Mikhail Portnoy mportnoy@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-3322