Student Success Fee

2016/2017 Student Success Fee

Academic Related Program Funds

Program by Academic Year

See also, Students’ Reflections, for students contemplating projects to learn about their peers’ experience.

SSF Coordinators (for general questions)

College Contact Person Email Phone
Arts & Letters Karey Sabol, Asst Dean ksabol@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-6270
Business Administration David Ely, Assoc. Dean ely@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-6842
Education Patricia Lozada-Santone, Assis,. Dean plozadas@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-1426
Engineering* Theresa M. Garcia, Assis. Dean tgarcia@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-5807
Health & Human Services* Jessica Robinson, Assis. Dean jmrobinson@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-6151
Professional Studies & fine Arts Donna Conaty, Assoc. Dean dconaty@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-6815
Sciences Estralita Martin, Assis. Dean esmartin@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-1204
Campus-Wide Stephen Schellenberg, Assoc. Dean DUS saschellenberg@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2132

 

SSF Expenditure Managers (for questions regarding spending funds)

College Contact Person Email Phone
Arts & Letters Evelyn Alroy evelyn.alroy@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-5812
Business Administration Davette Kawachi dkawachi@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-1106
Education Julie White jwhite@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-1457
Engineering (Contact 1)* Jacqueline Lane jlane@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-3480
Engineering (Contact 2)* Donovan Geiger dgeiger@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-6079
Health & Human Services* Barbara Gould bgould@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-6898
Professional Studies & Fine Arts Jeanelle Petreikis jpetreikis@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-7347
Sciences Tony Carrasco tcarrasco@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2590
Campus-Wide/Graduate Courtney Ransom courtney.ransom@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2978
Campus-Wide/Undergraduate Anna Avendano sioson@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-8998

 

* The SSF Coordinators for the Colleges of Engineering and HHS listed themselves among the SSF expenditure contacts.