Staff Directory

Logistical Services Employee Directory 

Name                                 Department                   Phone            Email

Addison, Douglas             Material Mgmt               40288            daddison@sdsu.edu

Crumpacker, Mark            Material Mgmt               40741             mcrumpacker@sdsu.edu

Dandan, Alfredo               Receiving                       46113               jdandan@sdsu.edu

Del Rio, David                   Material Mgmt               40950             ddelrio@sdsu.edu 

Eaddy, Johnny                  Logistical Services        42408             eaddy@sdsu.edu

Ellrott, Anna                      Logistical Services         46114              aellrott@sdsu.edu

Garcia, George                 ReproGraphics               41875             ggarcia@sdsu.edu

Glenn, Kathi                      Facilities Rentals            48339             kglenn@sdsu.edu

Hyde, Jon                         ReproGraphics               42967             repro@sdsu.edu 

Johnson, Michael             Receiving                       43509             mjohnson@sdsu.edu 

Kearse, Leon                    Receiving                        46113               lkearse@sdsu.edu 

Lopez, Miguel                  Receiving                         46113               malopez@sdsu.edu 

Murrell, Wayne                 Receiving                        46113               wmurrell@sdsu.edu

Ruiz, Raul                          Receiving                        46113               ruiz10@sdsu.edu 

Runnels, Dave                  Mail Services                   41552             drunnels@sdsu.edu
 
Sandoval, Jose                 Receiving                        46113               jsandoval@sdsu.edu 

Sarmiento, Eric                 ReproGraphics                44521             esarmien@sdsu.edu 

Seabrook, Jeff                  Logistical Services          40890            seabrook@sdsu.edu