Contacts

Director
(619) 594-4967
jferris@mail.sdsu.edu

Benita Mann

Assistant Director of Housing Facilities Services
(619) 594-5615
mann2@mail.sdsu.edu
 

Lewis Hughes

Assistant Director of Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing
(619) 594-2801
lhughes@mail.sdsu.edu

Cesar Romero

Manager of Trades and Projects
(619) 594-4968
cesar.romero@sdsu.edu

Anthony Kopacz

Custodial Services Manager
(619) 594-2030
akopacz@mail.sdsu.edu

Joshua Koss

Landscape Services Manager
(619) 594-1793
jkoss@mail.sdsu.edu

Tom Abram

Assistant Director of Sustainability
(619) 594-0550
tabram@mail.sdsu.edu

Frank Docette

Housing Manager of Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing
(619) 594-2806
fdoucette@mail.sdsu.edu

Mehrnoush Jamshidi

Interim Manager of Budget and Finance
(619) 594-1794
mjamshidi@sdsu.edu

 

Chad Dragan

Service Center and Fleet Services Manager
(619) 594-4755
cdragan@mail.sdsu.edu