Contact Us

Robert Schulz

Assoc. Vice Pres. of Real Estate, Planning & Development
619-594-6017
rschulz@sdsu.edu

 

Amanda Scheidlinger

Construction Administrator
619-594-3740
ascheidlinger@sdsu.edu

 

Vacant

Administrative Analyst II

 

Leo Ramirez

Graphic Designer
Facilities Graphics

lramirez@mail.sdsu.edu

Laura V. Shinn

Director of Planning
619-594-6619
lshinn@sdsu.edu

 

 

Kat Marian

Capital Project Planner
619-594-0250
kmarian@sdsu.edu

 

 

Jeremy Blake

Lead, Facilities Graphics
619-594-0333
jblake@sdsu.edu

 



Jim Cleaton

Director of Construction
619-594-8076
jcleaton@sdsu.edu

 

 

Amanda Alpiner

Campus Planner
619-594-5606
aalpiner@sdsu.edu

 

 

Jimmy Tang

Graphic Designer, Facilities Graphics
619-594-8646
jtang@sdsu.edu

 

 

Vacant

Administrative Support Coordinator


 


Paul Markevicz

Account Technician II
619-594-3907
pmarekevicz@sdsu.edu

 

  

Grace Francisco

Graphic Designer, Facilities Graphics
619-594-3263
gfrancisco@sdsu.edu