Contact Us

Robert Schulz

Assoc. Vice Pres. of Real Estate, Planning & Development
619-594-6017
rschulz@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Amanda Scheidlinger

Construction Administrator
619-594-3740
ascheidlinger@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Ivan Castro

Administrative Analyst II
619-594-2621
icastro@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Robert Piper

Graphic Designer, Facilities Graphics
619-594-4717
rpiper@mail.sdsu.edu

Laura V. Shinn

Director of Planning
619-594-6619
lshinn@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

Kat Marian

Capital Project Planner
619-594-0250
kmarian@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

Jeremy Blake

Lead, Facilities Graphics
619-594-0333
jblake@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Leo Ramirez

Graphic Designer, Facilities Graphics
lramirez@mail.sdsu.edu

Jim Cleaton

Director of Construction
619-594-8076
jcleaton@sdsu.edu

 

 

Amanda Alpiner

Campus Planner
619-594-5606
aalpiner@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

Jimmy Tang

Graphic Designer, Facilities Graphics
619-594-8646
jtang@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

Jane Doubek

Administrative Support Coordinator
619-594-1190
jdoubek@mail.sdsu.edu

 


Paul Markevicz

Account Technician II
619-594-3907
pmarekevicz@mail.sdsu.edu

 

  

Grace Francisco

Graphic Designer, Facilities Graphics
619-594-3263
gfrancisco@mail.sdsu.edu