ETS Units

ETS Resource Manager

Sheryl Necochea
Email: snecoche@sdsu.edu
Phone:619-594-7477

More information about ETS can be found in the SDSU Intranet
Enterprise Technology Client Services Intranet Site

Director

Cyndie Winrow
Email: cwinrow@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0864

Admin/Budget Coordinator

Janet Hamann
Email: jhamann@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4586

Help Desk

Email: bis@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-0899
Hours: Mon - Fri 9 – 4 p.m.

More information about BIS can be found in the SDSU Intranet
BIS Intranet Site

Director

Riny Ledgerwood
Email: rledgerwo@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-4952

More information about CWS can be found on the SDSU Intranet
CWS Intranet Site

 

Director

Christopher Clements
Email: cclements@sdsu.edu

ETCS Help Desk Support
Phone: 619-594-5261
Hours: Mon - Fri 9 – 4 p.m.

More information about ETCS can be found in the SDSU Intranet
Enterprise Technology Client Services Intranet Site

Phone: 619-594-5261 (Help Desk Analysts)
Phone: 619-594-6287 (Message Line)
 

Information Technology Security Officer

Michael Murashkovskiy
Email: mmurashkovskiy@sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-1836

Report Security Fraud

Email: fraud@mail.sdsu.edu

More information about ITSO can be found in the SDSU Intranet
ITSO Intranet Site

 

Director of Infrastructure and Operations

Kent McKelvey
Phone: 619-594-3245

More information about TNS can be found in the SDSU Intranet.
TNS Intranet Site

Director

Edgar Hodge
Email: ehodge@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: 619-594-6906

More information about UCS can be found on the SDSU Intranet
UCS Intranet Site