Staff Directory

Business Services Employee Directory 

Name                                 Department                   Phone            Email

Addison, Douglas             Material Mgmt               40288            daddison@mail.sdsu.edu

Crumpacker, Mark            Material Mgmt               40741             mcrumpacker@mail.sdsu.edu

Del Rio, David                   Material Mgmt               40950            ddelrio@mail.sdsu.edu 

Eaddy, Johnny                  Business Services         42191              eaddy@mail.sdsu.edu

Ellrott, Anna                      Business Services         46114              aellrott@mail.sdsu.edu

Garcia, George                 ReproGraphics              41875             ggarcia@mail.sdsu.edu

Glenn, Kathi                      Facilities Rentals           48339            kglenn@mail.sdsu.edu

Hyde, Jon                         ReproGraphics              42967            repro@mail.sdsu.edu 

Lopez, Miguel                  Receiving                       46113              malopez@mail.sdsu.edu 

Ruiz, Raul                         Receiving                       46113              ruiz10@mail.sdsu.edu 

Runnels, Dave                 Mail Services                 41552             drunnels@mail.sdsu.edu
 
Sandoval, Jose                Receiving                      46113               jsandoval@mail.sdsu.edu 

Sarmiento, Eric                ReproGraphics             44521              esarmien@mail.sdsu.edu 

Seabrook, Jeff                Business Services         40890            seabrook@mail.sdsu.edu 

Tang, Jimmy                   ReproGraphics              48646             jtang@mail.sdsu.edu